Skip to main content








Current Price List:
3/4 Day Coronado Islands - $1650.00 • 3/4 Day Local - $1350.00 • AM Half Day - $800.00 • PM Half Day - $800.00 • Full Day Offshore - $1800.00

25% Deposit Due required for all reservations.

October 2021

Go to Month:
Oct 21
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, October 1
Layday
Saturday, October 2
3/4 Day Local
Sunday, October 3
Full Day Offshore
Layday
Monday, October 4
Layday
Tuesday, October 5
3/4 Day Local
Wednesday, October 6
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Thursday, October 7
Layday
Friday, October 8
Layday
Saturday, October 9
AM Half Day
Sunday, October 10
3/4 Day Local
Monday, October 11
Tuesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 13
Thursday, October 14
Friday, October 15
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Saturday, October 16
Full Day Offshore
Sunday, October 17
AM Half Day
Monday, October 18
Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
PM Half Day
Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24
Cody
Full Day Offshore
San Diego, CA
Monday, October 25
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
Book a Trip
Thursday, October 28
PM Half Day
San Diego, CA

Book a Trip
Friday, October 29
Book a Trip
Saturday, October 30
Book a Trip
Sunday, October 31
Book a Trip