Skip to main content








Current Price List:
3/4 Day Coronado Islands - $1650.00 • 3/4 Day Local - $1350.00 • AM Half Day - $800.00 • PM Half Day - $800.00 • Full Day Offshore - $1800.00

25% Deposit Due required for all reservations.

July 2022

Go to Month:
Jul 22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 5
Book a Trip
Wednesday, July 6
Book a Trip
Thursday, July 7
Book a Trip
Friday, July 8
Book a Trip
Saturday, July 9
Book a Trip
Sunday, July 10
Book a Trip
Monday, July 11
Book a Trip
Tuesday, July 12
Book a Trip
Wednesday, July 13
Book a Trip
Thursday, July 14
Book a Trip
Friday, July 15
Book a Trip
Saturday, July 16
Book a Trip
Sunday, July 17
Book a Trip
Monday, July 18
Book a Trip
Tuesday, July 19
Book a Trip
Wednesday, July 20
Book a Trip
Thursday, July 21
Book a Trip
Friday, July 22
Book a Trip
Saturday, July 23
Book a Trip
Sunday, July 24
Book a Trip
Monday, July 25
Book a Trip
Tuesday, July 26
Book a Trip
Wednesday, July 27
Book a Trip
Thursday, July 28
Book a Trip
Friday, July 29
Book a Trip
Saturday, July 30
Book a Trip
Sunday, July 31
Book a Trip