Skip to main content








Current Price List:
3/4 Day Coronado Islands - $1650.00 • 3/4 Day Local - $1350.00 • AM Half Day - $800.00 • PM Half Day - $800.00 • Full Day Offshore - $1800.00

25% Deposit Due required for all reservations.

November 2021

Go to Month:
Nov 21
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, November 1
Book a Trip
Tuesday, November 2
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Wednesday, November 3
Book a Trip
Thursday, November 4
Book a Trip
Friday, November 5
Book a Trip
Saturday, November 6
Book a Trip
Sunday, November 7
Book a Trip
Monday, November 8
Book a Trip
Tuesday, November 9
Book a Trip
Wednesday, November 10
Book a Trip
Thursday, November 11
Book a Trip
Friday, November 12
Book a Trip
Saturday, November 13
Book a Trip
Sunday, November 14
Book a Trip
Monday, November 15
Book a Trip
Tuesday, November 16
Book a Trip
Wednesday, November 17
Book a Trip
Thursday, November 18
Book a Trip
Friday, November 19
Book a Trip
Saturday, November 20
Book a Trip
Sunday, November 21
Book a Trip
Monday, November 22
Book a Trip
Tuesday, November 23
Book a Trip
Wednesday, November 24
Book a Trip
Thursday, November 25
Book a Trip
Friday, November 26
Book a Trip
Saturday, November 27
Book a Trip
Sunday, November 28
Book a Trip
Monday, November 29
Book a Trip
Tuesday, November 30
Book a Trip